ابيكس المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية

خدمة آند المنتجات

40 ٪ السكريات شوباكي الفطر استخراج

40 ٪ السكريات شوباكي الفطر استخراج

وصف معروف باسم الفطر الغذاء والدواء. لفترة طويلة ، يعتقد الناس أن الفطر يمكن أن تزيد طاقتهم ، وعلاج نزلات البرد وإزالة الطفيليات المعوية. يحتوي الفطر على الدهون والكربوهيدرات والبروتين والألياف والفيتامينات والمعادن. ومع ذلك ، فإن المكون الرئيسي هو ...

الدردشة الآن
Products Details

وصف

المعروف باسم الغذاء والفطريات الطبية. لفترة طويلة ، يعتقد الناس أن الفطر يمكن أن تزيد طاقتهم ، وعلاج نزلات البرد وإزالة الطفيليات المعوية. يحتوي الفطر على الدهون والكربوهيدرات والبروتين والألياف والفيتامينات والمعادن. ومع ذلك ، فإن المكون الرئيسي هو عديد السكاريد المسمى. يتم استخراجها من فطر تمزيقه من الفطر ، وهي غنية في السكريات واللجنين. باستخدام المايسيليوم الذي يظهر قبل نمو غطاء الفطر العلوي والجذع ، فإن منتجات الفطر الممزقة الناتجة بعد التكسير قد تقلل من عدوى التهاب الكبد B.


القيمة الغذائية

هناك أكثر من 10 أنواع من الفطر الشيتاكي ، بما في ذلك 7 أنواع من المواد الأساسية مثل الأيسولوسين ، اللايسين ، فينيل ألانين ، ميثيونين ، ثريونين وبرولين ، وفيتامين B1 ، B2 ، PP وأملاح معدنية وألياف خشن ، إلخ.


القيمة الصحية

1. يحتوي الفطر على أحماض دهنية عالية غير مشبعة. بالإضافة إلى احتوائه على ergosterol ، هناك أيضا sterols ، خاصة كمية كبيرة من ergosterol يمكن تحويلها إلى فيتامين D ، الذي له تأثير على تقوية الجسم ضد الأمراض ومنع نزلات البرد.

2. الاستهلاك المنتظم من الفطر لمنع نقص فيتامين (د) في الجسم بسبب فوسفور الدم ، اضطرابات استقلاب الكالسيوم في الدم الناجمة عن الكساح (وخاصة الرضع) ، يمكن أن تمنع الأغشية المخاطية المختلفة والتهاب الجلد.

3. والفطر أيضا الأدينين والكولين ، يمكن أن يمنع تليف الكبد وتصلب الشرايين.

4. يحتوي الفطر أيضا oxidase حمض butyric ، لديه تأثير خفض ضغط الدم.

5. فصل مكونات خفض الكولسترول في الدم في الفطر شيتاكي.


الوضعية

وهو مكون فعال فعال مستخرج من أجناس مثمرة من عيش الغراب. لديها رائحة عطرة ، والتغذية الغنية والآثار الرائعة. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة خام لمختلف المنتجات الصحية والأطعمة والتوابل.


فعالية

1. له تأثيرات مناعية ومضادة للورم: فهو يعزز تنظيم وظيفة المناعة البشرية للخلايا التائية ، ويحفز تكوين الأجسام المضادة وينشط البلاعم ، ويقلل من قدرة الكوليستر الميثيل للحث على الأورام ، لذلك لديه خلايا سرطانية قوية. كبت. يُعرف بـ "المخطط المنتشر" في علم المناعة ، ويتم تطبيقه على السريرية المضادة للورم ، وفي البشر ، يمكن أن يزيد من تخليق الحمض النووي وإنتاج بروتينات المناعة الوحيدات المحيطية.

2. إزالة السموم من الكبد والكبد: يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من ارتفاع ALT الناجم عن CC ل 4 ، thio و prednisolone ، ويمكن أن يعادي انخفاض محتوى الجليكوجين في الكبد في إصابة الكبد CCl4 ، ولها وظيفة حماية الكبد وإزالة السموم.

3. يحتوي الفطر أيضا على تقطعت بهم السبل المزدوج ، والتي يمكن أن يسببها ولها القدرة المضادة للفيروسات. مستخلص الفطر له تأثير تجميع مضاد للصفائح الدموية.

Hot Tags: 40 ٪ عديد السكاريد شوباكي استخراج فطر ، الصين ، مصنعين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، ورخيصة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
التحقيق
اتصل بنا
عنوان: رقم 6 ش 4 جانجبا، مدينة شيان منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، شيان 710077، الصين.
الهاتف: +86 (29) 8860 1330
فاكس: +86(29) 8860 9131
البريد الإلكتروني: info@apex-bio.com
الصفحة الرئيسية | معلومات عنا | خدمة آند المنتجات | أخبار | المعرفه | مراقبة الجودة | اتصل بنا | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

Apex Biotech Ltd

Products&Service

Customized extract

40% Polysaccharides Shitake Mushroom Extract

40% Polysaccharides Shitake Mushroom Extract

Description Known as a food and medicinal fungus. For a long time, people have believed that mushrooms can increase their energy, treat colds and remove intestinal parasites. Mushrooms contain fat, carbohydrates, protein, fiber, vitamins and minerals. However, its key ingredient is the...

Chat Now
Products Details

Description

Known as a food and medicinal fungus. For a long time, people have believed that mushrooms can increase their energy, treat colds and remove intestinal parasites. Mushrooms contain fat, carbohydrates, protein, fiber, vitamins and minerals. However, its key ingredient is the polysaccharide called. It is extracted from the shredded mycelium of the mushroom, which is rich in polysaccharides and lignin. Using the mycelium that appears before the growth of the mushroom top cover and stem, the shredded mushroom products produced after crushing may reduce the hepatitis B infectivity.


Nutritional value

There are more than 10 kinds of shiitake mushrooms, including 7 kinds of essential substances such as isoleucine, lysine, phenylalanine, methionine, threonine and proline, and vitamin B1, B2, PP and mineral salts and coarse Fiber, etc.


Health value

1. The mushroom contains very high unsaturated fatty acids. In addition to containing ergosterol, there are also sterols, especially a large amount of ergosterol can be converted into vitamin D, which has the effect of strengthening the body against diseases and preventing colds;

2. Regular consumption of mushrooms to prevent the body's lack of vitamin D caused by blood phosphorus, blood calcium metabolism disorders caused by rickets (especially infants), can prevent various mucous membranes and skin inflammation;

3.Mushrooms also have adenine and choline, can prevent cirrhosis and hardening of the arteries;

4.Mushroom also contains butyric acid oxidase, has the effect of lowering blood pressure.

5.Separation of serum cholesterol-lowering ingredients in shiitake mushrooms.


Application

It is an effective active ingredient extracted from selected mushroom fruiting bodies. It has a fragrant aroma, rich nutrition and remarkable effects. It can be used as a raw material for various health products, foods and condiments.


Efficacy

1. It has immunomodulatory and anti-tumor effects: it promotes the regulation of human immune function of T cells, stimulates the formation of antibodies and activates macrophages, and reduces the ability of methyl cholestyr to induce tumors, so it has strong cancer cells. Inhibition. Known as "scheme efferent" in immunology, it is applied to the anti-tumor clinical, and in humans, it can increase DNA synthesis and peripheral monocyte immune protein production.

2. Detoxification of liver and liver: It can significantly reduce the elevation of ALT caused by CC l4, thio and prednisolone, and can antagonize the decrease of hepatic glycogen content in CCl4 liver injury, and has the function of protecting liver and detoxification.

3. Mushrooms also contain double-stranded, which can be induced and have antiviral ability. The mushroom extract has an anti-platelet aggregation effect.

Hot Tags: 40% polysaccharides shitake mushroom extract, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap
Related Products
Feedback
Feedback
Contact Us
Address: No.6 Zhangba 4th Rd., Xi’an Hi-Tech Zone, Xi'an 710077, China.
Tel: +86 (29) 8860 1330
Fax: +86(29) 8860 9131
E-mail:micro_cao@126.com
Home | About Us | Products&Service | News | Knowledge | Quality Control | Contact Us | Mobile | XML