ابيكس المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية

خدمة آند المنتجات

استخراج الدرنات الجذرية Rehmannia لاصقة

استخراج الدرنات الجذرية Rehmannia لاصقة

ابيكس للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الرقم الأساسي رحماني استخراج الشركات المصنعة الرائدة مجهزة بمصنّع المهنية، ومرحبا بكم في الجملة الأساس رخيصة رحماني استخراج، rehmannia لاصقة الجذر درنة استخراج، كاتالبول 98 ٪، استخراج هوانغ دي شو، الرقم الأساسي استخراج رحماني 10:1 من قبلنا. موجز...

Chat Now
Products Details

الوصف

Rehmannia السكاريد ب الوارد في دبق Rehmannia هو المشاركة في الحفاظ على استقرار الجسم وآثار واضحة المضادة للورم، ويمكن أن يحفز انتشار الخلايا المناعية في الجسم وتعزيز قدرته على قتل الخلايا السرطانية. Rehmannia كما ينظم استقلاب هرمون، تخفيض نسبة السكر في الدم، المضادة للشيخوخة، والتخدير، وإدرار البول وهلم جرا. وبالرغم من دبق Rehmannia غنية بالمغذيات، أنها لزجة نظراً لطبيعة دبق Rehmannia، مما يعوق عملية الهضم. وسوف امتنع أي شخص مع ضعف الطحال والمعدة، وركود تشي والبصاق وانتفاخ البطن وتناول كميات أقل.

دبق Rehmannia، rehmannia المعروف أيضا جافة، الحلو والمر، والباردة. قد آثار تبادل الحرارة وتبريد الدم وتغذية يين وتعزيز السائل، وهو دواء إزالة الحرارة والتبريد. وهو يستخدم للاحترار المرض والدم، وجفاف الفم، واللسان أو الأحمر، إلخ، مثل "ديكوتيون قينجيينج"؛ للحرارة في الدم، وركود الدم، القيء الدم، دم في البول، ونزيف الرحم، وأعراض أخرى، مثل "حبوب سيشينج"، ديبراتش رحماني "وحيد القرن"؛ حمى يين، وجفاف الفم أو العطش وعطاش، مثل عطاش وعطاش، مثل تانغ Yiwei، يوكوانسان؛ وهو حار جداً ويضر الصفن ويسبب الإمساك في الأمعاء، مثل الحساء.


مزايا

إزالة الحرارة وتبريد الدم. يمكن مسح الدم طعم المرارة والبرد والدم، وحرارة الدم. يتم استخدامه ل hyperthermia والعطش واحمرار اللسان، مثل ديكوتيون "ينغ تشينغ". وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، المنتج يؤدي إلى وقف نزيف الدم التبريد، ويمكن استخدامها لمختلف الأمراض النزفية من حرارة الدم.

يين يبلل جفاف وإدرار اللعاب. يتم استخدامه لمرحلة لاحقة من الأمراض الحموية، وأولئك الذين يعانون من الحرارة الشر. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، المنتج هو تغذية يين وإزالة الحرارة. فإنه يستخدم عادة لعلاج المرضى عطشى والدوار والدوار مع نقص يين وإطلاق الحرارة.

Hot Tags: استخراج الدرنات الجذرية rehmannia لاصقة، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، بالجملة، رخيصة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
التحقيق
اتصل بنا
عنوان: رقم 6 ش 4 جانجبا، مدينة شيان منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، شيان 710077، الصين.
الهاتف: +86 (29) 8860 1330
فاكس: +86(29) 8860 9131
البريد الإلكتروني:info@apex-bio.com
الصفحة الرئيسية | معلومات عنا | خدمة آند المنتجات | أخبار | المعرفه | مراقبة الجودة | اتصل بنا | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

Apex Biotech Ltd

Products&Service

Customized extract

Adhesive Rehmannia Root Tuber Extract

Adhesive Rehmannia Root Tuber Extract

Apex Biotech Ltd is one of the leading China radix rehmanniae extract manufacturers equipped with professional factory, welcome to wholesale cheap radix rehmanniae extract, adhesive rehmannia root tuber extract, catalpol 98%, shu di huang extract, radix rehmanniae extract 10:1 from us. Brief...

Chat Now
Products Details

Description

Rehmannia polysaccharide B contained in Rehmannia glutinosa is involved in maintaining the stability of the body and has obvious anti-tumor effects, and can induce the proliferation of immune cells in the body and enhance its ability to kill tumor cells. Rehmannia also regulates hormone metabolism, blood sugar lowering, anti-aging and sedation, diuresis and so on. Although Rehmannia glutinosa is rich in nutrients, it is sticky due to the nature of Rehmannia glutinosa, which hinders digestion. Anyone with spleen and stomach weakness, qi stagnation, sputum and abdominal distension and eating less will be refrained.

Rehmannia glutinosa, also known as dry rehmannia, is sweet, bitter, and cold. It has the effects of clearing heat and cooling blood, nourishing yin and promoting fluid, and is a heat-clearing and cooling medicine. It is used for warming disease, blood, dry mouth, tongue or red, etc., such as Qingying Decoction; for heat in blood, blood stasis, vomiting blood, blood in the urine, uterine bleeding, and other symptoms, Such as Sisheng Pills, Rhinoceros Rehmanniae Debrach; for fever, yin, dry mouth or thirst, and polydipsia, such as polydipsia and polydipsia, such as Yiwei Tang, Yuquansan; It is very hot and hurts the scrotum and causes constipation in the intestines, such as the soup.


Advantages

Clearing away heat and cooling blood. The taste of bitterness, cold and blood, can clear the blood and heat the blood. It is used for hyperthermia, thirst, and redness of tongue, such as Qing Ying decoction. In addition, the product has the effect of stopping bleeding through cooling blood, and can be used for various hemorrhagic diseases of blood heat.

Yin moistening dryness and generating saliva. It is used for later stage of febrile diseases, and for those who suffer from evil heat. In addition, the product is nourishing yin and clearing away heat. It is commonly used to treat thirsty, dizzy and dizzy patients with Yin deficiency and fire heat.

Hot Tags: adhesive rehmannia root tuber extract, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap
Related Products
Feedback
Feedback
Contact Us
Address: No.6 Zhangba 4th Rd., Xi’an Hi-Tech Zone, Xi'an 710077, China.
Tel: +86 (29) 8860 1330
Fax: +86(29) 8860 9131
E-mail:micro_cao@126.com
Home | About Us | Products&Service | News | Knowledge | Quality Control | Contact Us | Mobile | XML