ابيكس المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية

خدمة آند المنتجات

استخراج بوريريا

استخراج بوريريا

اسم المنتج: استخراج مسحوق جذر بوريريا (Isoflavone بوريريا، بويرارين، Daidzein) استخراج استخراج أسماء: الموحدة الأخرى من بوريريا "بوريريا موحدة"، بوريريا يسوفلافونيس، يسوفلافونيس لوبوتا بوريريا، استخراج [كودزو]، [كودزو] الفوائد، الملحق [كودزو]، المظهر: الضوء الأصفر البنى إلى إيقاف مسحوق ناعم أبيض علامة العنصر: يسوفلافونيس بوريريا، مزيج من بويرارين، ديدزين، ديدزين وجينيستين إلخ. استخراج المذيبات: استخدام المياه والايثانول فقط نباتية المصدر: لوباتا بوريريا تستخدم جزء: الجذر وضع الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا: مجاناً مواصفات: بوريريا Isoflavones(HPLC/UV) بويرارين 20% إلى 80% ([هبلك]) ديدزين 80% ([هبلك])

Products Details

ابيكس للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الرائدة المصنعين استخراج بوريريا مزودة بمصنّع المهنية، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة بويرارين، كاكونين، والجذر [كودزو] استخراج، بوريريا لوباتا مقتطف من قبلنا.

مقدمة موجزة

جذر بوريريا كان معروفا لعدة قرون في الطب الصيني التقليدي كجنرال الكتريك. أول ذكر الخطية للنبات كدواء في نص العشبية القديمة شين نونج (حوالي A.D.100). في الطب الصيني التقليدي، يستخدم جذر بوريريا في الوصفات الطبية لعلاج العطش والصداع وتصلب الرقبة مع الأم بسبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم. من المستحسن أيضا للحساسية، الصداع النصفي، وثوران الحصبة غير كافية في الأطفال، والإسهال. يتم أيضا استخدامه في الطب الصيني الحديث كعلاج للذبحة الصدرية.

اسم المنتج: استخراج مسحوق جذر بوريريا (Isoflavone بوريريا، بويرارين، Daidzein)

استخراج استخراج أسماء: الموحدة الأخرى من بوريريا "بوريريا موحدة"، بوريريا يسوفلافونيس، يسوفلافونيس لوبوتا بوريريا، استخراج [كودزو]، [كودزو] الفوائد، الملحق [كودزو]،

المظهر: الضوء الأصفر البنى إلى إيقاف مسحوق ناعم أبيض

علامة العنصر: يسوفلافونيس بوريريا، مزيج من بويرارين، ديدزين، ديدزين وجينيستين إلخ.

استخراج المذيبات: استخدام المياه والايثانول فقط

نباتية المصدر: لوباتا بوريريا

تستخدم جزء: الجذر

وضع الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا: مجاناً

مواصفات: بوريريا Isoflavones(HPLC/UV)

بويرارين 20% إلى 80% ([هبلك])

ديدزين 80% ([هبلك])



الفوائد الرئيسية للبحث والتطوير بوريريا استخراج أوت

الحد من مخاطر أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

يسوفلافونيس بوريريا يمكن زيادة تدفق الدم الدماغية والشريان التاجي. بعد يسوفلافونيس حقنه في الشريان لتخديره الكلب، كان زاد تدفق الدم الدماغي من الواضح ومقاومة الأوعية الدموية. ويمكن الحفاظ على هذا الوضع 2 إلى 20 دقيقة. إذا أنه تم حقن الوريد، تمت زيادة طفيفة تدفق الدم الدماغي قد لا ينهي أثر انكماش الأوعية الدماغية الناجمة عن أدرينالين & إفراز، لكن تحسين تداول مرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم مع تصلب الشرايين الدماغية.

ينخفض ضغط الدم

يمكنك وضع بويرارين endothelin البلازما مرتفعة (ET) إلى المستوى الطبيعي بسرعة. ذلك هو السبب لماذا بويرارين يمكن أن ينخفض ضغط الدم لتمنع ET أوفيردوسيد الإفراج، وتعزيز الانتعاش الدالة بطانية. بعد جرعات كبيرة بويرارين isoflavone يمكن أن تخفض نسبة السكر في الدم والكوليسترول في مصل الدم.

لمكافحة سرطان المريء

العلماء استخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة الفصل للحصول على إيسوفلافوني بويرارين. ويمكن تحسين المكون النشط للخلايا ناغورني-كاراباخ، والهيئة العامة للسدود و P450. إيسوفلافوني بويرارين يمكن أن توقف نشاط سرطان المريء كثيرا من تدخل الدراسة، التي قدمت في ارتفاع معدل الإصابة بسرطان المريء.

قيمة طبية مماثلة من الجنسنغ

بويرارين يمكن تحسين القدرة على تجديد خلايا الكبد، واستعادة وظيفة الكبد طبيعية. وفي الوقت نفسه كما يمكن تشجيع إفراز الصفراوية لمكافحة تشكيل الدهنية في الكبد وتعزيز التمثيل الغذائي تعزيز وظيفة الكبد إزالة السموم، ونتيجة لذلك منع وقوع أضرار الكحول على الكبد. من ناحية أخرى، يكون له تأثير العلاجية الواضحة على ضعف التعلم والذاكرة، تستخدم لعلاج مرض الزهايمر (AD) والتخلف العقلي واضطرابات ضعف الذاكرة.

الأداء الجيد في صحة المرأة

لتكبير الحجم وزيادة مرونة الثدي. الثدي هو زيادة 5 سم كأسرع واحد. فإنه يحصل على حمالة واحدة إلى ثلاث أكبر 90 في المائة من النساء بعد الدواء لأشهر متواصلة من 1-3. يسوفلافونيس بوريريا يمكن أن تنظم الهرمونات الأنثوية التخفيف من الانزعاج الناجم عن الحيض، وتنظم أيضا مستويات الجسد الأنثوي الإستروجين للتخفيف من متلازمة انقطاع الطمث، وحل مشكلة الأرق في نفس الوقت.

تطبيق لاستخراج بيلبيري
1. المكونات الصيدلانية
2. الوظيفية الغذاء كبسولات أو حبوب منع الحمل
3. منتجات صحية

التعبئة: طريق 25kgs/اسطوانة، الداخلية بكيس بلاستيكي مزدوج.
التخزين: تخزن في حاوية مغلقة جيدا باردة وجافة، الابتعاد عن الرطوبة والضوء/الحرارة قوية.
مدة الصلاحية: عامين في ظل أيضا تخزين الحالة.



Hot Tags: استخراج بوريريا، بويرارين، كاكونين، استخراج الجذر [كودزو]، واستخراج لوباتا بوريريا، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، بالجملة، رخيصة
التحقيق
التحقيق
اتصل بنا
عنوان: رقم 6 ش 4 جانجبا، مدينة شيان منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، شيان 710077، الصين.
الهاتف: +86 (29) 8860 1330
فاكس: +86(29) 8860 9131
البريد الإلكتروني:info@apex-bio.com
Copyright © ابيكس المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية

Apex Biotech Ltd


Standard extract

Pueraria Extract

Pueraria Extract

Apex Biotech Ltd is one of the leading China pueraria extract manufacturers equipped with professional factory, welcome to wholesale cheap puerarin, kakkonein, kudzu root extract, pueraria lobata extract from us. Brief Introduction Pueraria Root has been known for centuries in traditional...

Products Details

Apex Biotech Ltd is one of the leading China pueraria extract manufacturers equipped with professional factory, welcome to wholesale cheap puerarin, kakkonein, kudzu root extract, pueraria lobata extract from us.

Brief Introduction 

Pueraria Root has been known for centuries in traditional Chinese medicine as Ge-gen. The first written mention of the plant as a medicine is in the ancient herbal text of Shen Nong (about A.D.100). In traditional Chinese medicine, Pueraria Root is used in prescriptions for the treatment of thirst, headache, and stiff neck with pain due to high blood pressure. It is also recommended for allergies, migraine headaches, inadequate measles eruptions in children, and diarrhea. It is also used in modern Chinese medicine as a treatment for angina pectoris.

Product Name: Powdered Pueraria Root Extract(Pueraria Isoflavone, Puerarin, Daidzein)

Other names:Standardized extract of Pueraria, Standardized Pueraria extract, Pueraria isoflavones,Pueraria Lobota Isoflavones,Kudzu extract,Kudzu benefits,Kudzu supplement,

Appearance: Light Brown Yellow to Off White Fine Powder

Mark Ingredient: Pueraria Isoflavones, Mixture of Puerarin, Daidzin, Daidzein and Genistein etc.

Extract Solvent: Use water and ethanol only

Botanical Source: Pueraria lobata

Used Part: Root

GMO Status: Free

Specification: Pueraria Isoflavones(HPLC/UV)

Puerarin 20%-80% (HPLC) 

Daidzein 80% (HPLC) 

Main benefits of Pueraria Root Extract 

Reducing the risk of cardiovascular diseases

Pueraria Isoflavones can increase cerebral and coronary blood flow. After injected Isoflavones into artery of anesthetized dog, the cerebral blood flow was increased obviously and the vascular resistance was decreased. This situation can maintain 2 to 20 minutes. If it was injected into vein, the cerebral blood flow was increased slightly and could not terminate the effect of cerebrovascular contraction caused by Epinephrine & Norepinephrine, but improved the cerebral circulation of Hypertensive patients with arteriosclerosis.  

Dropping blood pressure

Puerarin can put elevated plasma endothelin (ET) to normal level quickly. So the reason why Puerarin can drop blood pressure is to inhibit ET overdosed releasing, and promote endothelial function recovery. Having large doses Puerarin isoflavone can lower blood sugar and serum cholesterol.

Anti Esophageal cancer

The scientist use modern separation technology to obtain Puerarin isoflavone. And it can improve the active ingredient of NK cells, SOD and P450. Puerarin isoflavone can cease the activity of Esophageal cancer significantly from the intervention study, which made in high incidence of Esophageal cancer. 

Similar medicinal value of Ginseng

Puerarin can improve liver cell regeneration ability, and recover normal liver function. Meanwhile it also can promote bile secretion to anti formation of fatty liver, and promote metabolism to enhance the liver detoxification function, and as a result, prevent alcohol damage on the liver. On the other hand, it has obvious therapeutic effect on learning and memory impairment, using for the treatment of Alzheimer’s disease (AD), mental retardation and poor memory disorders.

Good performance in Women health 

To enlarge the size and enhance the flexibility of breast. The breast is increased 5cm as the  fastest one. It gets one to three bra bigger for 90% of women after having medicine for continuous 1-3 months. Pueraria Isoflavones can regulate female hormones to relieve discomfort caused by menstruation, and also regulate the female body estrogen levels to alleviate menopausal syndrome, and solve insomnia problem at the same time.

Application of Billberry Extract 
1.Pharmaceutical ingredients
2.Functional food as capsules or pills
3.Healthy products

Packing: By 25kgs/drum, inner by double plastic bag.
Storage: Stored in a cool & dry well-closed container, keep away from moisture and strong light/heat.
Shelf life: Two years under well storage situation.

Contact Us
Address: No.6 Zhangba 4th Rd., Xi’an Hi-Tech Zone, Xi'an 710077, China.
Tel: +86 (29) 8860 1330
Fax: +86(29) 8860 9131
Copyright © Apex Biotech Ltd