ابيكس المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية

خدمة آند المنتجات

رانغون الزاحف الفاكهة استخراج

رانغون الزاحف الفاكهة استخراج

ابيكس المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية واحدة من مصنعي استخراج الزاحف رانغون الصين الرائدة مجهزة بمصنّع المهنية، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة رانغون الزاحف استخراج، حمض كويسكواليك، fructus كويسكواليس طلبتنا الزاحف رانغون، رانغون الزاحف الفاكهة استخراج استخراج 10:1 من قبلنا. موجز...

الدردشة الآن
Products Details

الوصف

كومبريتوم ينديكوم، يعرف أيضا باسم زهر العسل الصيني أو الزاحف رانغون، كرمه مع مجموعات الزهرة الحمراء الموجودة في آسيا. ويوجد في العديد من أجزاء أخرى من العالم كزراعة نبات الزينة أو البرية. ويستخدم النبات عشب. يمكن استخدام decoctions من الجذر أو البذور أو الفواكه كطارد الحشرات لصد الطفيليات أو الحد من الإسهال.


ميزات

طعمة الحلو، الدافئة في الطبيعة، ويتصرف في الطحال والمعدة. ومناسبة لطرد العث. هذا المنتج هو الحلو، الحارة، الطحال، رائحة، لذيذ، وليس من الواضح من الآثار الجانبية، غالباً ما تستخدم لعلاج الألم البطني الناجم عن العث للأطفال.


يستخدم النبات كأدوية عشبية. يمكن استخدام decoctions من الجذر أو البذور أو الفواكه كطارد الحشرات لصد الطفيليات أو الحد من الإسهال. يمكن أيضا استخدام شوربة فواكه للغرغرة. الفاكهة يستخدم أيضا لمكافحة التهاب الكلية. يمكن استخدام أوراق لتخفيف الألم الناجم عن الحمى. وتستخدم الجذور لعلاج الروماتيزم.


ولعلاج الأم البطن الناتجة عن المن، يمكن أن يكون مقلي الأعشاب. يمضغ ويبتلع لمرض خفيف ويعمل مع الخوخ الأسود واللحاء وغيرها من الأعشاب لطرد العث الأحمر لمنع حدوث إصابات خطيرة.

لعلاج سوء التغذية لدى الرضع، عسر الهضم، الهزال مع بشرة أصفر باهت أو الأم في البطن الناجمة عن الطفيليات، والعشب عادة ما تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع الخميرة الطبية، مملت الشعير، بربارين الجذر، والبذور التنبول وغيرها من الأعشاب ريوارمينج الطفيليات الأغذية وتقتل الراكدة.


التطبيق

في مجال المستحضرات الصيدلانية، التوابل، ومستحضرات التجميل، والأغذية الصحية، المشروبات الصحية، إلخ، الاحتمالات واسعة جداً. في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية، وقد وضعت الصيغة الطب الصيني التقليدي في أقراص وحقن، حبوب منع الحمل، وحبيبات، والمراهم، إلخ: وقد وضعت في صناعة العطور، عطر زهر العسل، شامبو زهر العسل، إلخ؛ الشاي العسل ودش زهر العسل، البيرة الفضة القمح ومنتجات أخرى وقد وضعت والتي يفضلها المستهلكون في الداخل والخارج.

Hot Tags: رانغون الزاحف الفاكهة استخراج، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، بالجملة، رخيصة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
التحقيق
اتصل بنا
عنوان: رقم 6 ش 4 جانجبا، مدينة شيان منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، شيان 710077، الصين.
الهاتف: +86 (29) 8860 1330
فاكس: +86(29) 8860 9131
البريد الإلكتروني:info@apex-bio.com
الصفحة الرئيسية | معلومات عنا | خدمة آند المنتجات | أخبار | المعرفه | مراقبة الجودة | اتصل بنا | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

Apex Biotech Ltd

Products&Service

Customized extract

Rangoon Creeper Fruit Extract

Rangoon Creeper Fruit Extract

Apex Biotech Ltd is one of the leading China rangoon creeper extract manufacturers equipped with professional factory, welcome to wholesale cheap rangoon creeper extract, quisqualic acid, rangoon creeper fruit extract, fructus quisqualis p.e, rangoon creeper extract 10:1 from us. Brief...

Chat Now
Products Details

Description

Combretum indicum, also known as Chinese honeysuckle or Rangoon creeper, is a vine with red flower clusters found in Asia. It is found in many other parts of the world as a cultivated ornamental or wild plant. The plant is used as an herb. Root, seed or fruit decoctions can be used as an insect repellent to repel parasites or reduce diarrhea.


Features

It tastes sweet, warm in nature, and acts on the spleen and stomach. It is suitable for expelling mites. This product is sweet, warm, spleen, aroma, delicious, no obvious side effects, often used to treat abdominal pain caused by children's mites.


The plant is used as an herbal medicine. Root, seed or fruit decoctions can be used as an insect repellent to repel parasites or reduce diarrhea. Fruit soup can also be used for gargle. Fruit is also used to fight nephritis. Leaves can be used to relieve the pain caused by fever. Roots are used to treat rheumatism.


In order to treat abdominal pain caused by aphids, the herbs can be sauteed. Chews and swallows for mild illness and works with black plums, bark and other herbs to drive out red mites to prevent serious infections.

In order to treat infant malnutrition, indigestion, wasting with a pale yellow complexion or abdominal pain caused by parasites, the herb is usually used together with medicinal yeast, malted barley, berberine root, betel nut seeds and other herbs for rewarming stagnant food and kill parasites.


Application

In the fields of pharmaceuticals, spices, cosmetics, health foods, health drinks, etc., the prospects are very broad. In the pharmaceutical industry, the traditional Chinese medicine formula has been developed into tablets, injections, pills, granules, ointments, etc.: In the perfume industry, honeysuckle perfume, honeysuckle shampoo, etc. have been developed; Honeycomb tea, honeysuckle shower, silver wheat beer and other products have been developed and are favored by consumers at home and abroad.

Hot Tags: rangoon creeper fruit extract, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap
Related Products
Feedback
Feedback
Contact Us
Address: No.6 Zhangba 4th Rd., Xi’an Hi-Tech Zone, Xi'an 710077, China.
Tel: +86 (29) 8860 1330
Fax: +86(29) 8860 9131
E-mail:micro_cao@126.com
Home | About Us | Products&Service | News | Knowledge | Quality Control | Contact Us | Mobile | XML