ابيكس المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية

خدمة آند المنتجات

شوباكى الفطر السكاريد

شوباكى الفطر السكاريد

ابيكس للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة واحدة من مصنعي استخراج فطر شوباكى الصين الرائدة مجهزة بمصنّع المهنية، ومرحبا بكم في استخراج فطر شوباكى رخيصة بالجملة، واستخراج lentinus edodes، السكاريد فطر شوباكى، السكريات 40% استخراج فطر شوباكى، شوباكى...

Chat Now
Products Details

الوصف

لينتينان (خاصة) Lentinus edodes السكاريد عنصر نشط فعال المستخرج من الجسم الاثمار فطر عالية الجودة. فهو العنصر النشط الرئيسي من فطر شيتاكي وبوتينتياتور الدفاع مضيف (HDP). قد بينت الدراسات السريرية والدوائية أن Lentinus edodes السكاريد الدالة المضادة للفيروسات، انتيتومور، ومحصنة والتحفيز لتشكيل مضاد للفيروسات.


إليه العمل

لينتينان ليس له أي تأثير تعزيز المناعة في الكائنات الحية العادية، ولكن يمكن تحسين الاستجابة المناعية للكائنات الحية الحاملة للورم أو المصابة. الإعداد ليس له أي تأثير مباشر السرطان في الحيوان فحص الاختبار، ولكن من الواضح أن يعزز تحول ثقافة اللمفاويات في المختبر. فقد وجد أن حقن ثيموسيكتال من الأمصال المضادة اللمفاويات يمكن أن تخفف المضادة للورم النشاط من لينتينان، ويمكن أن يخفف عملها بلعم المانع الكاراجينان وهلام السليكا. ولذلك، من لينتينان إيمونوادجوفانت خلية T الموجهة والمتخصصة تعتمد على الغدة الصعترية مع مشاركة بلعم. وهي تعترف الضامة من مولدات المضادات في الطحال والكبد، وتعزيز إنتاج عامل تفعيل اللمفاويات، والإفراج عن عوامل مساعد تي خلية مختلفة ومعدل البلعمه الضامة البريتوني المضيف. عندما الجسم المضيف يقحم لينتينان لعدة ساعات، وبعض مستويات المصل النشطة فسيولوجيا عوامل مثل البروتين المرحلة الحادة الذي يحفز عامل، توسع الأوعية وعامل حمل النزفية، وإنتاج IL-1 الذي يحفز عامل، و IL3، وتحفيز مستعمرة عامل الذروة. وتعمل هذه العوامل على الخلايا الليمفاوية وخلايا الكبد، وخلايا بطانية الأوعية الدموية لإنتاج العديد من الاستجابات المناعية الفعالة، وفي نفس الوقت يسبب خلايا تي السلائف في الغدة الصعترية الناضجة والتفريق، وتتكاثر والإفراج على هامش.


استخراج لينتينان

Lentinus edodes هو مركب الجزيئات قطبية التي هيكل محدد نشاط يرتبط ارتباطاً وثيقا بمأمن. ويعتقد عموما أن زيادة قابلية الذوبان السكاريد مفيد لزيادة نشاطه الفسيولوجية؛ نشاط السكاريد الشامل الجزيئية النسبية المتوسط يتجاوز الإفراط أو منخفضة للغاية النسبية الجزيئية الشامل السكاريد؛ وأكدت أن يكون النشاط انتيتومور السكاريد القابلة للذوبان في الماء الساخن. في الوقت الحاضر، استخراج لينتينان ينفذ معظمها باستخدام الماء الساخن وحل قلوي مخفف لتجنب رد فعل في محلول حمض أو قلوي قوي، خلاف الكسر بوند glycosidic وتغيير كونفورماشونال في السكاريد بسهولة تسبب. فصل وتنقية الأساليب استخداماً عموما يتعرضون لخطوات مثل غليان استخراج المياه، الإيثانول هطول الأمطار، والفصل اللوني للغسيل الكلوي والعمود.

Hot Tags: فطر شوباكى السكاريد، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع،، رخيصة بالجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
التحقيق
اتصل بنا
عنوان: رقم 6 ش 4 جانجبا، مدينة شيان منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، شيان 710077، الصين.
الهاتف: +86 (29) 8860 1330
فاكس: +86(29) 8860 9131
البريد الإلكتروني:info@apex-bio.com
الصفحة الرئيسية | معلومات عنا | خدمة آند المنتجات | أخبار | المعرفه | مراقبة الجودة | اتصل بنا | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

Apex Biotech Ltd

Products&Service

Customized extract

Shitake Mushrooms Polysaccharide

Shitake Mushrooms Polysaccharide

Apex Biotech Ltd is one of the leading China shitake mushroom extract manufacturers equipped with professional factory, welcome to wholesale cheap shitake mushroom extract, lentinus edodes extract, shitake mushrooms polysaccharide, 40% polysaccharides shitake mushroom extract, shitake...

Chat Now
Products Details

Description

Lentinan (LNT) Lentinus edodes polysaccharide is an effective active ingredient extracted from high-quality mushroom fruiting body. It is the main active ingredient of shiitake mushroom and is a host defense potentiator (HDP). Clinical and pharmacological studies have shown that Lentinus edodes polysaccharide has antiviral, antitumor, immune function and stimulation of interferon formation.


Mechanism of action

Lentinan has no immune-promoting effect on normal organisms, but it can improve the immune response of tumor-bearing or infected organisms. The preparation has no direct anticancer effect in the animal screening test, but obviously promotes the transformation of the lymphocyte culture in vitro. It has been found that thymosectal injections of anti-lymphocyte serum can attenuate the anti-tumor activity of lentinan, and its action can be attenuated by the macrophage inhibitor carrageenan and silica gel. Therefore, lentinan is a thymus-dependent T cell-directed and specialized immunoadjuvant with macrophage involvement. It can recognize macrophages of antigens in the spleen and liver, promote the production of lymphocyte activating factor, release various helper T cell factors, and enhance the phagocytosis rate of host peritoneal macrophages. When the host body injects lentinan for several hours, some The levels of physiologically active serum factors such as acute phase protein inducing factor, vasodilation and hemorrhagic inducing factor, IL-1 production inducing factor, IL3 and colony stimulating factor peak. These factors act on lymphocytes, hepatocytes, and vascular endothelial cells to produce many effective immune responses, and at the same time cause precursor T cells in the thymus to mature, differentiate, proliferate and release to the periphery.


Extraction of lentinan

Lentinus edodes is a polar macromolecular compound whose specific structure is closely related to immune activity. It is generally believed that increasing the solubility of the polysaccharide is beneficial to increase its physiological activity; the activity of the medium relative molecular mass polysaccharide exceeds the excessive or too low relative molecular mass polysaccharide; the polysaccharide soluble in hot water has been confirmed to have antitumor activity. At present, the extraction of lentinan is mostly carried out by using hot water and a dilute alkali solution to avoid the reaction in a strong acid or alkali solution, otherwise the glycosidic bond breakage and conformational change in the polysaccharide are easily caused. The commonly used separation and purification methods are generally subjected to steps such as boiling water extraction, ethanol precipitation, dialysis and column chromatography.

Hot Tags: shitake mushrooms polysaccharide, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap
Related Products
Feedback
Feedback
Contact Us
Address: No.6 Zhangba 4th Rd., Xi’an Hi-Tech Zone, Xi'an 710077, China.
Tel: +86 (29) 8860 1330
Fax: +86(29) 8860 9131
E-mail:micro_cao@126.com
Home | About Us | Products&Service | News | Knowledge | Quality Control | Contact Us | Mobile | XML